South-Primary-Logo.png
 

Apollos South was formed through a long time friendship and partnership after we were asked to relocate to service the southern half of the eastern United States. Partnering in South Carolina and now offering services in Georgia has given us the opportunity to better service our customers. This is also given as the opportunity to diversify because we now offer all of the same services that we do in the Midwest and in the South at both locations.


 
recycle.jpg

Contact Us

Apollos South Site Location
100 Klauber Street
St. George, SC 29477 

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Contact Apollos South

Name *
Name
 

MEET OUR TEAM

037online.jpg

Kristi Snyder

CFO
kbsnyder@apolloswater.com
(O) (765) 563-3030
(C) (765) 427-3742

10.jpg

Brooks Snyder

President
bcsnyder@apolloswater.com
(765) 761-8195

17.jpg

Ryan Freshour

Vice President
rfreshour@apolloswater.com
(843) 813-1717

034online.jpg

Stacie Collins

Logistics Manager
scollins@apolloswater.com
(O) (765) 563-3033
(C) (765) 513-1927

033online.jpg

Teresa Scheffee

Administrator
tscheffee@apolloswater.com
(O) (765) 563-3036
(C) (765) 607-0400

comingsoon.gif

Lena Brown

Controller
lbrown@apolloswater.com
(O) (765)563-3034
(C) (765)701-5322

comingsoon.gif

John Martin

Operations Manager
jmartin@apolloswater.com
(843)735-8535