Social-Logo.jpg

Contact Us

Apollos
108 W 1250 S,
Battle Ground, IN 47920
Phone: (765) 427-3742
Fax: (765) 637-7055

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Name *
Name
 

MEET OUR TEAM

037online.jpg

Kristi Snyder

CEO/Owner
kbsnyder@apolloswater.com
(O) (765) 563-3033
(C) (765) 427-3742

10.jpg

Brooks Snyder

President
bcsnyder@apolloswater.com
(765) 761-8195

17.jpg

Ryan Freshour

Vice President
rfreshour@apolloswater.com
(843) 813-1717

06.jpg

Brandon Titus

Solution Sales Manager
btitus@apolloswater.com
(765) 242-2105

034online.jpg

Stacie Collins

Logistics Manager
scollins@apolloswater.com
(O) (765) 563-3033
(C) (765) 513-1927

comingsoon.gif

Lena Brown

Controller
lbrown@apolloswater.com
(O) (765) 563-3034
(C) (765) 701-5322

033online.jpg

Teresa Scheffee

Administrator
tscheffee@apolloswater.com
(O) (765) 563=3036
(C) (765) 607-0400

comingsoon.gif

Jeremy Young

Sales Manager
jyoung@apolloswater.com
(765) 278-5574